Personal Contemporary Music

by on May.10, 2010, under Uncategorized

Michael Wagner at the pianoMichael Wagner (born May 2, 1959) is an American “independent” pop songwriter. His music is solo & orchestrated collection of original piano, guitar and vocal compositions with multi-genre of styles. Since 2009, Michael continues to perform concerts in U.S.A, CA, U.K, Europe & Japan promoting his “ten” cd/dvd’s.  His music and fan base grow organically by “word of mouth” with global momentum on all “supporting” radio stations including Jango!

His music is a beautiful collection of orchestrated and solo recordings of original piano, guitar and vocal compositions with classical, jazz, country, rock and calypso styles. Visit YouTube to see and hear Michael perform.

You can sample Michael Wagner’s
1. “Spirit of the Soul”
2. “Beyond the Hands of Time”
3. “Lightning in a Bottle”
4. “Blue Eyed Soul” (2 disc set)
5. “Wagner Live – Look for the Light”
6. “Harbor Lights”
7. “Speak From Your Heart”
8. “Playing with Fire”
9. “Wagner “live” @ Full Throttle”
10. “The Best of WagsMusic  “live” tour (s) 2009-2013″
Michael’s newest releases are available now through Purchase Albums.


Harbor LightsNew Release! Rough Ride. Available through Purchase Albums in mid-2015!

Click on the YouTube live concerts of “Tour De France” and “Point of No Return” below.  To hear Michael’s music, join the millions of listeners on AM and FM Satellite stations, including  Jango radio.

Tour De France

Point of No Return

Copyright © 2011 WagsMusic Ltd., Michael Wagner.

Comments are closed.

Purchase Michael’s CDs

Click to purchase Michael's albums


Our friends help us to be successful. Check them out HERE.