Harbor Lights

The single of Harbor Lights will be available on CD Baby. The album will be available by sending $14.99 as a check or money order to:
WagsMusic, Ltd.
PO Box 1500
Medina OH 44258

01 Harbor Lights
02 Mango Moon In Miami
03 Little Black Dress
04 The Kiss
05 Cuter Than A June Bug
06 Pink Champagne On Ice
07 CoCo Mo Joe
08 Matilda
09 Midnight Lovers And Twilight Friends
10 Two Ships
11 Which Way To The Beach?
12 It’s All About U!
13 Rising Up From The Ashes

Listen to other albums or Return to the Home Page

For song licensing information or to book Michael contact service@wagsmusic.com.  All licensing done through Dancing On the Rocks Music Inc.  Distribution and CD Production done through WagsMusic.

Purchase Michael’s CDs

Click to purchase Michael's albums


Our friends help us to be successful. Check them out HERE.