Beyond the Hands of Time

Beyond the Hands of Time – available through CD Baby

01 Beyond the Hands of Time
02 Blind Faith
03 Mended Fences
04 Bridges to the Heart
05 Elizabeth’s Waltz
06 Two Sons
07 Come Sunday Morning
08 Twist of Fate
09 When Angels Talk
10 Comfort Zone
11 Wickedly Cool
12 Father Time’s Revenge

Listen to other albums or Return to the Home Page

For song licensing information or to book Michael contact  All licensing done through Dancing On the Rocks Music Inc.  Distribution and CD Production done through WagsMusic.

Purchase Michael’s CDs

Click to purchase Michael's albums


Our friends help us to be successful. Check them out HERE.